Hawaii Five-0: Season 1

Sep. 20, 2010
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

The first season of the CBS crime drama series Hawaii Five-0 premiered on September 20, 2010, and concluded on May 16, 2011. It consisted of 24 episodes. The series was developed by Alex Kurtzman, Roberto Orci and Peter M. Lenkov based upon the original series created by Leonard Freeman, which premiered exactly 42 years earlier. The series centers on the “Five-0”, a specialized task force established by the Hawaiian Governor that investigates a wide series crimes on the islands, including murder, terrorism and human trafficking.

Hawaii Five-0 received generally positive reviews from critics and became one of CBS’ top rated programs. It has been renewed for a second season, which premiered on September 19, 2011.


Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published